The James Group

Branding Agency/ Full-service Advertising Agency

News And Events

On Friday, July 10, The James Group is going Greene

On Friday July 10th we will be moving premises to the heart of SoHo.Our new home will be at the corner of Greene Street and Grand.


cobbled3

During the move our systems will be down so please use our emails or cell phones to get in touch with us. (see below)

We will be fully operational by 3pm on Monday 7/13 and we’re looking forward to inviting you to our official launch party in September.

Please feel free to call us with any questions.

38 Greene Street
5th Floor
New York, NY 10013
212-243-2022

During the move our systems will temporarily be down.  From 2pm Thursday, 7/9 to 2pm Monday, 7/13 use this info to contact us. Thanks.

Paul Blakely, paul@thejamesgroup.com
James Connor, jamesc@thejamesgroup.com
Bryan Jenkins, bryan@thejamesgroup.com
Todd Brenard, todd@thejamesgroup.com
Jeanine Debar, jeanine@thejamesgroup.com
Janine McQuillan, janine@thejamesgroup.com
Sandra Sandine, sandra@thejamesgroup.com

This entry was posted on Thursday, July 9th, 2009 at 11:07 am and is filed under Press Releases. You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0 feed. You can leave a response, or trackback from your own site.